Отзывы покупателей

« Достойная компания с хорошим выбором товара и уровнем сервиса.Рекомендую всем.

От Meranom: Спасибо за отзыв.»

Рейтинг:

Алексей
Ульяновск 10-07-2013
1967 amfibia
« Great Watch,good servive! Keep up the good work Meranom!»
Рейтинг:

Filip
Belgium 10-07-2013
Безели для амфибии.
« Купил три безеля для амфибии министерки, отправили быстро, оплата не очень удобная, лучше бы сразу карточкой, один безель не подошёл, хотя на сайте указан как подходящий для всех амфибий. В принципе сервисом доволен. Развития Вам и побольше творческих решений.

От Meranom: Спасибо за отзыв. Карты тоже принимаются.

 

 »

Рейтинг:

Иван
Санкт-Петербург 10-07-2013
« Огромное спасибо за вашу продукцию, часы которые я приобрел К-43 ретро, очень хороши, то что я давно искал! Спасибо всем вам за то, что можно просто гордиться нашими отечественными производителями часов. Я офицер, и давно хотел иметь такие точные часы, в своей служебной деятельности они мне очень помогают.»
Рейтинг:

Андрей
Чита 10-07-2013
Отзыв
« Я заказывал три безеля с цифрами для часов "Восток-Амфибия". Прислали именно те, что нужно, они замечательно подошли к часам, вращать их удобно и деления на них хорошо видны и информативны. Так что обслуживание хорошее. Правда, непонятно почему такие безели не ставят на продаваемые часы - но это уже вопрос к производителю...

От Meranom: Спасибо за отзыв.»

Рейтинг:

Владимир
Москва 10-07-2013
« Very quickly sent the order. Solved a problem with cash on delivery.»
Рейтинг:

Ivan
Russia/Kaliningrad 10-07-2013
« Очень отзывчивые продавцы и порядочные люди! :) Спасибо, покупать у Вас понравилось...

От Meranom: Спасибо за отзыв.»

Рейтинг:


10-07-2013
asap
« заказывал трое часов в разное время . всё пришло очень быстро. качество на высоте . хорошая упаковка. все советую заказывать тут .

От Meranom: Спасибо за отзыв.»

Рейтинг:

марина
волжск 10-07-2013
A+++
« Service and comunication terrific. A+++ to Meranom store. Best regards from South America.»
Рейтинг:

Rodolfo
Chile, South America 10-07-2013
Покупка часов
« Отличный магазин. Обработали заказ и отправили очень быстро. Нормальные цены.

От Meranom: Спасибо за отзыв.»

Рейтинг:

Александр
Старый Оскол 10-07-2013
My Boctok from Meranom
« The Vostok arrived in good condition. Great watch. Only link of the metal band was twisted. Not such a problem because I had to remove two more links. However, the both links I tried to remove was impossible for me : very difficult as I twisted two more links. Meranom is good place to buy. The Vostok watch is great. The Vostok steel band is rubbish»
Рейтинг:

stefaan
Belgium/Ieper 10-07-2013
Nice watches
« Best watch.Best service.All u can find in meranom»
Рейтинг:

Chris Wong
Hong Kong 10-07-2013
Radio Room
« Watch arrived in good shape, fast and reliable. Recommended.»
Рейтинг:

Michele
Italy 10-07-2013
Very good service
« Bought several times from Meranom, always quick response to any question on the e-mail. I am very pleased with the service. Keep up the good work!»
Рейтинг:

Lyubomir
Bulgaria 10-07-2013
watch parts
« Very fast delivery and low prices! P»
Рейтинг:

Paolo
Italy 10-07-2013
excellent service
« I bot a watch (KGB Replica). All time forcasts for delivery proccess were punctual. Excelent at all the service.»
Рейтинг:

Nikos Karapatsas
Athens 10-07-2013
Vostok 090 and Meranom
« Trusted seller as always and my number 1 supplier of Vostok watches. Big thumbs up from me for Meranom!»
Рейтинг:

Josip
Croatia/Zagreb 10-07-2013
Komandiskie K34
« Buying from Meranom was a great experience. Easy to select and buy. Uodates on order progress and tracking of shipment. Very good transaction and a beautiful watch»
Рейтинг:

Alan Roberts
West Palm Beach Florida 10-07-2013
Watch Returned for Full Refund
« Excellent customer service and very professional in handling customer satisfaction. Thank you for your understanding. I wish you continued success in your business!»
Рейтинг:

Chris Goh
Malaysia 10-07-2013
Vostok Amphibian Classic 090914M
« I was quite impressed with the build quality of the watch. This is the best 200 meter dive watch for the money! Now the rest of the family wants one each. Thanks!»
Рейтинг:

Joel Nieves
New Zealand/Auckland City 10-07-2013