Отзывы покупателей

Vostok Amphibian Classic 090914M
« I was quite impressed with the build quality of the watch. This is the best 200 meter dive watch for the money! Now the rest of the family wants one each. Thanks!»
Рейтинг:

Joel Nieves
New Zealand/Auckland City 10-07-2013
comment
« I am very satisfied whit this serice. I bought balance wheel and I recieved item on the time. In my opinion this is great site!!!!»
Рейтинг:

boban
Serbia 10-07-2013
Watch
« Hello! I am very pleased with the quality of watch! But the bracelet is very poor quality compared to the watch. And delivery was too long too. Packaging should be the more luxurious.»
Рейтинг:

Dalibor
Norway/Alesund 10-07-2013
Amhibian 090
« The new 090 is really nice. A proper homage to soviet tonneaus. I bought it for a present. With proper lume (did it myself) and paddle hands would be perfect...»
Рейтинг:

Pato Sentado
Spain 09-07-2013
Testimonial
« Great Website! Great persons to work with, very straight-forward. Recommend it!»
Рейтинг:

Elie
Lebanon/ Beirut 09-07-2013
Vostok Amphibian 090
« Todo perfecto!!.Gracias!!.Un reloj fabuloso!!.»
Рейтинг:

Eloy
Spain/Ourense 09-07-2013
Best buy
« Должен признаться, по началу боялся что-либо заказывать через интернет из России. Слышал про всякие страшилки про почтовые пересылки. Но все же решил рискнуть. Заказал отличные часы. Судя по гарантии - все было оформлено в тот-же день. Отправка произошла на день позже. В итоге Чистополь-Будапешт 22 дня. Почти мировой рекорд. Заказать и оплатить элементарно. Я полностью доволен услугами магазина, обязательно буду всем рекомендовать.

От Meranom: Спасибо за отзыв.»

Рейтинг:

Дмитрий
Будапешт 09-07-2013
Amphibian Classic 420444s
« This is a welcome addition to the Amphibian range. The 'radio room operator' dial design is quirky and distinctive but it's still easy to tell the time. The stainless steel bezel is a great improvement over the usual chrome-plated brass version. The absence of a date window is of no importance to me but may be to other prospective purchasers. I liked the style so much I've since ordered model 110444s as well. They're limited edition watches (50 of each design) so could well become collector's items in future. The service from Meranom was faultless as always. Keep up the good work!»
Рейтинг:

Ian
Liverpool, England 09-07-2013
1967
« Payment went smoothly and e-mail communication was almost instant! The watch arrived in perfect condition and the seller even sent me an additional second hand with a lume dot free of charge upon my request. Unfortunately the delivery was slow, something I believe the seller can not influence. I would buy here again, but remember patience with Russian post.»
Рейтинг:

Janne
Finland 09-07-2013
Vostok Ship Clock
« Dear sirs, Thank you for a wonderful service. The clock is everything I expected. David Miqueri, Argentina»
Рейтинг:

David Miqueri
09-07-2013
vostok amphibia 090
« Nice watch, very reliable. operate under extreme conditions»
Рейтинг:

CFU
USA Houston 09-07-2013