Customer Testimonials

good buy
«this is my second purchase with Meranom. smooth transaction, but it took a bit long before items were shipped. will buy again, thanks»
Average Rating:

Tanitsak
19-05-2017
Komandirskie 811783
«I definitely love this watch. I just added a simple 18mm green strap. Спасибо!»
Average Rating:

Andrea
Pisa 18-05-2017
Amphibia 090916 M
«Well received close the amphibia watch very nice i would like to send by rope at two hundred meters depth but i am sure that the watch support the pressure of twenty atm. I'll contact you asap for a 670 amphibia casa. Many thanks. ENRICO»
Average Rating:


18-05-2017
Amphibia 090 and Black bezel
«Perfecto comunication and as i Was spected.»
Average Rating:

Jose
Barcelona 17-05-2017
Amphibian
«Recieved my new Amphibian today, The box was broken, bad postalsevice i guess, but the watch itself was in perfect condition, and exactly as expected. Good job Meranom, my next Vostok will be bought from Meranom. All 10 thumps up»
Average Rating:

mogens Wonsyld
Denmark 17-05-2017
Vostok Amphibia model 090660
«Received my watch yesterday . It seems to be a high quality Watch. It looks great and keeps good time. I would definitely order again.»
Average Rating:

Bruce Goldstein
Benoit Ms 17-05-2017
«Receive my watch in timely manner it was exactly what I expected I'm very pleased and will do business with you again thank you and your website is exellent»
Average Rating:

John
13-05-2017
«Thank you. I've received the watch after 3 week at the day before yesterday. Perfect, quality piece. I'm really pleased with it.»
Average Rating:

Komandirskie K-39
13-05-2017
Komangirskie watch 811783
«Received my watch in two weeks I'm pleased with this watch it looks good quality and a good price I've fitted a NATO strap making it a better fit on my wrist, I'll be looking for my next Vostok watch to buy»
Average Rating:

John Taylor
UK 12-05-2017
Watch received
«Today I received the watch ordered, first I would like to thank you Dimitri as well as the entire team of Vostok watches from Chistopol. The quality is impeccable. I now know or bought beautiful high quality watch! Thank you!! Normand F.»
Average Rating:

Normand F.
Buckland, QC, Canada 11-05-2017
Spare parts for Amphibian 120 model
«My parcel arrived today with the spares that I ordered 3 weeks ago. The quality of the parts including the the stainless steel bezel, the black enamelled bezel, the Neptune case back and the stainless steel winder were all excellent. In addition, when I contacted Meranom with a query the reply was prompt and accurate. I am very impressed with the overall service and will be placing another order very shortly. Many thanks to the sales team at Meranom.»
Average Rating:

Kenneth McDonald
Watford 10-05-2017
Vostok 120813
«Received today, May 10, in Cebu by way of Hong Kong, Very neatly packaged and protected. Fitted with stainless steel crown by request. Beautiful but rugged timepiece, soon to be in the sea and put through its paces.»
Average Rating:

BARRY
Lapu-Lapu City 10-05-2017
Amphibian SE 090722S
«Excellent job as usually .Keep making»
Average Rating:

constantine
Greece 10-05-2017
Vostok Watch Amphibian SE 650521S
«Buenas tardes Recién recibido, muy satisfecho. Compra 100% recomendada. Destacar la calidad de acabado. Gran precio. Es primer reloj Vostok, pero no sera el último. Graci as a Meranom por su trato. Благ одарим Вас за внимание Meramon»
Average Rating:

Juan
Madrid 06-05-2017
Order ID: 40308
«Along with an Amphibian Classic 090510M (Order ID: 40047) came the Amphibian SE 650519B. A spectacular watch! It's going to get a lot of wrist time. Continue the interesting SEs Meranom!»
Average Rating:


05-05-2017
Order ID: 40047
«After three weeks from order, the beautiful Amphibian Classic 090510M arrived to Athens, Greece. Everything is perfect as the previous order was. Keep on doing great job Meranom.»
Average Rating:


05-05-2017
Amphibia Watches
«Ordered a black dial 100 style and a blue Aqua Dude 100 style - couldn't decide which to get, so got both! Arrived in England about two weeks after shipping. Both better looking in the flesh than on the website - the blue Scuba Dude is particularly stunning. I changed the bracelets for shark mesh ones as the original bracelet isn't that great (what do you want for $65 delivered? They have to save money somewhere) well packaged and good communications . Very pleased, have already ordered a 24 hour dial Komandirskie. Many thanks»
Average Rating:

Trevor
England 05-05-2017
vostok 090662
«Very nice watch. I like it a lot. The shipping time was just a little over a month and that is too slow. There should be another way to ship the items.»
Average Rating:

Teodor
Sofia 04-05-2017
Vostok amphibian watch
«This is my second amphibian watch I liked my first one I decided to get a different case for my second I recommend these watches I like that they are waterproof»
Average Rating:

John Taylor
Carshalton UK 04-05-2017
Casebacks
«Received today in Cebu, delivered by a postman which is unusual here. Very happy with the new casebacks for my Amphibias - both are well made and the Scuba Dude is an excellent engraving. The display back is rated at 200M.»
Average Rating:

BARRY
02-05-2017