Customer Testimonials

Amphibia SE 670454
«Just received my first order from Meranom: an Amphibian SE 670454B. The last one from the Feb 2018 lot. Delighted, even better in hand than in pictures. Super fast delivery to France order 17/02 delivered 03/03. Thanks Dimitry, sure I'll come back to order some other watchs (the Komandirskie K65 is tempting me a lot). Jean.»
Average Rating:

Amphibian new bezels
«I have two amphibian watches but wanted to fit new bezels, I ordered the black steel ons they fit and look great l recommend Meranom and will buy from them again»
Average Rating:

UK 15-03-2018
Spare parts
«Outstanding service from Meranom Team. Thank you!»
Average Rating:

Sydney 13-03-2018
Amphibian 710
«Big thanks for Meranom team! The watch arrived fast and safe, it took 4 weeks to arrive in Romania. Thank you every much Dmitry that you marked my package as gift, I didn't pay any additional custom fees or anu sort of taxes. The watch is an excellent value for money, I absolutely love it! If I get another Vostok it will surely be from here.»
Average Rating:

http://Bulevardul Vrancei nr.10 Terteliu Iulian-Mihai
Voluntari 11-03-2018
«Impressive. So proud to have the retro 55.»
Average Rating:

France 09-03-2018
Great Service
«The watch arrived fine and well packaged. It was a little overdue but since I'm in Colombia you can exepect some delay. The watch works fine. Thank you Dmitry»
Average Rating:

Bogota 07-03-2018
Vostok Amphibia 420269
«Very happy with the service and extremely pleased with my watch, if I get another Vostok it will be from here»
Average Rating:

Peterborough 07-03-2018
Product Recieved
«Good watch classic design»
Average Rating:

Kottayam 02-03-2018
Order ID 56777
«Received brushed stainless steel and brass bezels and other parts. As always everything is perfect.Thanks Meranom!»
Average Rating:

Athens 01-03-2018
Amphibian Classic 110059
«Amphibian Classic 110059 has receive this morning..,nice & good job...thanks a lot Dmitri..spasib a..спасибо»
Average Rating:

Bandung 01-03-2018
Big thank to shop Meranom!
«I love this watch! Big thank to the Vostok and to the Meranom!»
Average Rating:

Nikola Karageorgiev
Prague/Czechia 28-02-2018
«Hello Dmitry thanks for the Kommanierskie it has arrived safely and works well and keeping good time. The watch is excellent value for money and looks good. Your service is also superb. Long may Vostok continue!»
Average Rating:

Kent UK 23-02-2018
Amphibia Caseback with glass
«Thank you Meranom Team for exceptional service. Your reputation is well earned. Great product, great packaging and fast delivery.»
Average Rating:

Sudney 23-02-2018
My 4th Vostok
«Received my 090 Amphibian. Perfect size for my wrist and looks great with shark mesh band. Already modded with band and black bezel. Will replace black bezel with orange bezel once Meranom has them is stock. Great service from Meranom. I will be back for more stuff :)»
Average Rating:

http://607 Sturt Street Gary Stewart - Wilson Estate Agents
Ballarat 22-02-2018
Classica 690B21
«Business as usual.Highly recommend. Thank you Meranom!»
Average Rating:

From Russia with love
«I am from India and received the watch approximately 3 weeks from the date of order. Service was top notch and meranom answered my queries well. They even provide us with ta tracker to track all the way from the Russian Federation to India. Loved the watch, Packing was minimalist and wholesome. I will be using it frequently now. Thank you Vostok and Thank you meranom»
Average Rating:

Bangalore 21-02-2018
Komandirskie K-65
«Thanks Dmitry for safely delivering another fantastic watch into my family. I'm so happy to see the return of the acrylic and stainless steel bezel. Cheers.»
Average Rating:

Rockingham 19-02-2018
My order is Komandirskie 350617 and two Komandirskie 1965
«Fast shipping to Taiwan, Well packed. Everything is great! Will ordering again soon for another Vostok watches.»
Average Rating:

Neptune SE 960B28
«I received the product. Thank you very much, good luck...»
Average Rating:

Sineray Niyazieva
Targovishte 12-02-2018
«Fast shipping, well packed. Everything great! Ordering again soon for another project.»
Average Rating: