Customer Testimonials

Amphibia 100315
«Thank you for the excellent service and the wonderful watch! Delivery took approx. 3 weeks to Canada and i couldn't be happier with the watch.»
Average Rating:

Chris
Canada 09-08-2018
Original parts
«Could not give the congratulation s to all the people who are part of the team behind the name Vostok, I recommend both for the professionalis m as well as the quality, Best regards. Cels o Queirós»
Average Rating:

Ribeiro Queirós
04-08-2018
New Amfibia
«Great service by Meranom Team. Pleasure to deal with.»
Average Rating:

Paul
Sydney 03-08-2018
Amphibia 960761
«Great site- answered my inquiries quickly, shipped the item fast , packaged it carefully and delivered a stunning timepiece! As for the watch itself, it's a wonderful addition to my collection- the dial is clean and the bracelet is perfectly weighted- without being clunky, it's a proper watch that you can truly appreciate. All in all, I'll certainly enjoy taking this one along in my travels and I hope to do business with Meranom again soon!»
Average Rating:

RF 96
03-08-2018
Thanks, Comrade!
«Got it in a little over a month. It functions great and is just like I imagined it. Now I can go swimming and tell the time at the same time! Will definitely recommend this site to my friends.»
Average Rating:

https://www.instagram.com/marteegram/ Martin Rafael
Manila, Philippines 03-08-2018
BUYING EXPERIENCE
«Thanks for this pretty good service & performance. Order placed on 18th July evening and delivered in Spain by 1st August midday. Will try an Special edition next time!»
Average Rating:

ALVARO
MADRID 02-08-2018
Komandirskie 650541
«Parcel arrived fairly quickly for international. Love the watch, will buy more in the future.»
Average Rating:

Alicia
Camarillo 28-07-2018
Komandirskie K-34
«The watch delivered in 15 days. It was faster than I expected. The watch looks way better than photos on the web site. I will recommend this watch and your web site to everyone. Thank you so much Meranom.»
Average Rating:

Doruk
27-07-2018
190b03 Purchase
«I was lucky enough to get one of the limited edition 1967 models (2018 release). It is a high quality piece with very solid build, sapphire glass, sandwich dial and bright superluminova. I am very happy about adding this to my collection and will wear it often. Communications and Service from Meranom both excellent and helpful as always.»
Average Rating:

Cormac
Paris 26-07-2018
Komandirskie 650539 (beyond expectation)
«I received my watch sooner than expected, the watch is in good condition, i changed to nato strap to make it more tacticool, i compare side by side with my Oris Aquis, the accuracy is not bad.... running a little fast after one week, but very close to my oris..... i would recommend it to my friends..... It is indeed the AK47 of the watch world»
Average Rating:

https://meranom.com/en/komandirskie-classic/vostok-watch-komandirskie-650539.html frederick gan
Taichung 16-07-2018
«i received my Восток yesterday, it works perfect.Спасиб о Мераном.»
Average Rating:

Лазар
Београд 14-07-2018
Spare Parts
«Once again, it's a pleasure to deal with Meranom! Great service, great packaging, great communication, great products, great everything! I would definetely recommend Meranom. Thank you so much Dmitry and Meranom!»
Average Rating:

Giovanni
RIETI - ITALY 13-07-2018
Receive parcel
«Thank 4 meranom. Tuday 2018/07/23 I have received the parcel»
Average Rating:

P. Widodo
Tuban 13-07-2018
Excellent retailer
«Watches received in sturdy packaging with stamped Vostok passport and comprehensive tracking.»
Average Rating:

Lol
12-07-2018
Nice watch, but bezel very loose - Update to Original Testimonia
«I don't see a way to update my previous testimonial, so I will provide this update separately. Dmitry sent me a replacement bezel which I have installed. It fits more tightly. It's not super snug, but I don't think it will come off. Anyhow, I think the problem is solved and I love my watch. I put a nice leather band on it too. See the attached picture.»
Average Rating:

Bradley
05-07-2018
Thanks a lot !...
«I received, today, my Amphibian Classic 960758 & my Komandirskie 020706 ... just 19 days after the order. (Ницца - Франция) I'm very happy ;))) This is exactly what I hoped for. I am pleasantly surprised, Thank you again Meranom !»
Average Rating:

Alain
Nice - France 02-07-2018
Order ID: 62861 Red Komandirskie
«Received and wear on daily basis the bloody red Komandirskie 650840.I like it very much!All the pros of the classic Amphibia plus excellent brushing on the case, beautiful bezel with acrylic insert and of course that RED!Unique!»
Average Rating:

DIMITRIS
Athens 26-06-2018
Spare parts
«Once again, it's a pleasure to deal with Meranom!»
Average Rating:

Paul
Sydney 22-06-2018
Amfibia Scuba
«I ordered Amfibia to Poland. Delivery took nearly 3 weeks. It was no customs fee, no additional charge so I was pleasantly surprised. The parcel is well protected from damages. Watch is just amazing it makes an impression when I see it on my wrist. I would definetely recommend Meranom, it's always safe to get products from official seller. Vostok its just not watches, but also a piece of history. Im happy that design of watches still evolves in good direction. Keep it that way! That's my first Vostok Amfibia watch, but im sure its not the last one.»
Average Rating:

Wiktor
16-06-2018
Amphibia Red sea «bleue» 2416/040690
«Hello, my amfibia red sea arrived well. It is a very beautiful watch with a perfect steel bracelet. Thanks to Meranom and Vostok for the sale and the manufacturing of these watches.»
Average Rating:

Oplato
14-06-2018