Customer Testimonials

Amphibian Classic 110750 & 100652
«Arrived a lot faster then expected (11 days from ordering). A couple of really eye catching watches, straps already adjusted and ready to go!!»
Average Rating:

Phil Houghton
Leicester UK 19-04-2019
Amphibia 120059
«Received in HK 10 days after the shipment notification, just before Easter holiday, what a surprise, so fast. Excellent buying experience. Beautiful watch.»
Average Rating:

Takkan
Hong Kong 18-04-2019
Scuba
«Thanks to all members involved for sale, packaging and transport of purchased item. Received goods in specified time and satisfied with purchase. :). Cheers.»
Average Rating:

Girish K
Dubai, UAE 18-04-2019
Tons of spares
«Trouble-free purchase and delivery to Switzerland, great value, will place next order soon.»
Average Rating:

Lothar
15-04-2019
Vostok Amphibia 24H Black Blue Universal Bezel
«Everything is fine, the product arrived safely and very quickly, I recommend this seller :)»
Average Rating:

Karol
10-04-2019
lovely teal scuba dude in ministry case
«i love the watch. it's definitely a conversation piece. its purchase and delivery was hassle free. the item arrived earlier than expected. it took just 18 days to arrive all the way to the Philippines. cheers!»
Average Rating:

A. Kenneth
Las Pinas City 07-04-2019
Komandirskie 431817 and 811428
«From pre-order to received in Hongkong is within 4 weeks. Really beautiful watches. I'm buying an Amphibian Classic for more occasions.»
Average Rating:

Takkan W.
Hong Kong 05-04-2019
Komandirskie Classic 350669
«Watch arrived yesterday, in 12 days. Эти часы очень крутые, и мне очень нравится. Спа сибо Вам больше. Арига то))»
Average Rating:

Tom
Japan 28-03-2019
Komandirskie
«Watch received in 3 weeks. Perfect and very nice with a NATO strap 007»
Average Rating:

Lesne
France 26-03-2019
Komandirskie K34 GMT
«Komandirskie K34 GMT with black face. Even better looking in person. Very very nice. Thank you for such a nice watch. The display back is a great touch.»
Average Rating:

http://- Brandon Cheshire
- 22-03-2019
Green Neptune SE
«Just got my green Neptune SE number 482/500. Hard to get but well worth it. Very cool and a limited edition on top. Can't get any better. Thanks folks.»
Average Rating:

http://- Brandon Cheshire
- 20-03-2019
Amphibia SE 020B33
«Dear Dimitry! I've just received the beautiful Amphibia that I've ordered on 03/03/2019. Thank you very much for your help, especially with the additional caseback with little glass it makes the watch breathtaking.»
Average Rating:

Gábor
Győr 20-03-2019
Części do personalizacji zegarka.
«Wszystkie części dotarły już na miejsce. Dzięki nim mój Vostok stanie się niepowtarzalny .Sposób wysyłki bezbłędny.Dzie ki Meranom.Pozdro wienia z Polski.»
Average Rating:

Jaro.
Oświęcim. 19-03-2019
Correction of message
«Re black leather deployment stap for standard Neptune. I stated that I had 7.25mm wrists when in fact I wanted to say 7.25in. Sorry about that.»
Average Rating:

http://- Brandon Cheshire
- 15-03-2019
Standard Neptune watch
«Watch is great. The only thing I would suggest is that the special black leather deployment stap should be a little longer. I have 7.25 mm wrists and it just fits with very little to spare.»
Average Rating:

http://- Brandon Cheshire
- 15-03-2019
Standard black face Neptune.
«Love the watch.Very well packaged. I got the special black water proof leather stap that I'm going to put on, just a personal choice.»
Average Rating:

http://- Brandon Cheshire
- 13-03-2019
Amphibian SE with yellow face and shark mess bracelet.
«Wow what a nice watch.Better looking even in person. Very well packaged. Well done folks.»
Average Rating:

http://- Brandon Cheshire
- 13-03-2019
Two Kormanderski watches
«Just got my watches and I love them. One has a silver face and the other a black and gold face. Very well made. I put a black leather stap on the black faced one as I think It looks better and the other band I just adjusted to my size which works great.»
Average Rating:

http://- Brandon Cheshire
- 10-03-2019
Amphibian SE 020B33
«Nice Watch! Arrived fast, everything I expected. Outstanding value!»
Average Rating:

DaveMac
Omaha USA 08-03-2019
№ заказа: 77756
«Уважаемый Dmitry Buyalov, огромное спасибо за выполнение заказа. Все пришло быстрее чем я ожидал и в отличном состоянии. Пакет был в хорошем состоянии без повреждений. Сами предметы в заказе точно такие как я и ожидал. Огромное Вам спасибо.»
Average Rating:

Dmitry
Toronto 01-03-2019