Customer Testimonials

Komandirskie K-39
«Another watch with perfect design and functionality custom with mesh shark bracelet. Thanks Again!»
Average Rating:

Gabriel
Iasi - Romania 18-12-2018
orologio Komandiriskie k 39
«Primo orologio di fabbricazione russa, davvero bello e di ottima fattura. i tempi di spedizione sono stati ampiamente rispettati. Sito altamente consigliato. Piero»
Average Rating:

Pietro Laera
Castellana Grotte 06-12-2018
Order received
«Was able to track the package all the way to my door. ( Ordered 11-2-18/ received 11-28-18)»
Average Rating:


04-12-2018
Solid SS bracelets and end links
«High quality products and fast shipping overseas»
Average Rating:

EC
Hong Kong 03-12-2018
Amphibia 710 & neptune Strap
«Hello, i recived everything OK yesterday at home. very well and happy with all, thank you for the service and cheers.»
Average Rating:

sergio
Santiago cerrillos 02-12-2018
Amphibian Classic 4200059 and 110750 two week deliverly
«Watches arrived, to Texas, in two weeks. Excellent craftmanship for an awesome price.»
Average Rating:

Travis
Wimberley 01-12-2018
First Automati Watch
«Received the package within 2.5 weeks, contents were in good condition. Fast response to WhatsApp queries. Will definitely recommend. Thanks.»
Average Rating:

Marcus C.
Shah Alam 01-12-2018
Happy with purchase...U guys are the best
«First of all I'm happy with the service only 2 and 1/2 weeks when I place the order... and I received it... yeah I don't know why people are complaining about the bracelet I thought the bracelet was high-quality.. . I am very happy with my purchase thank you... I'll try to upload a picture I love the bracelet but as a police officer replace it with the NATO band with the blue stripe in the middle... I intend on wearing your watch with pride while on duty protecting the motherland against her enemies...»
Average Rating:

J fox
St Louis Missouri usa 28-11-2018
«The watch arrived earlier than expected. The color of the dial was different from what i saw in the photo but i still love it! I will buy again from them.»
Average Rating:

Leo
27-11-2018
Много съм доволен
«изключително бърза доставка много съм доволен»
Average Rating:

боян боянов
лом 26-11-2018
orologio Komandirskie K39 390638
«ho ricevuto oggi l'orologio ordinato il 31/10/2018 ID ordine: # 72716 ,sono molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto e' veramente un bellissimo orologio, e' arrivato in condizioni perfette sicuramente comprero' ancora da voi.»
Average Rating:

http://Savona /Italia Paolo Zunino
borghetto santo spirito 26-11-2018
Another two watches from Meranom
«Just received another two fantastic watches from Meranom. I have purchased many times from Rustem and Dmitry and every time they always surprise me and exceed my expectations. Meranom always gives excellent service an communication and is by far the most trustworthy and reliable place to buy Boctok and the superb SE range of watches. Th anks again Rustem and Dmiry for all of your help......Davi d.»
Average Rating:

David
Glenorie 23-11-2018
Vostok amphibia 710634
«Excellent watch. Delivery was prompt, watch arrived in 3 weeks. Could track the delivery all the way. Thanks a lot Meranom!! This is my first Vostok watch but definitely wont be my last !!»
Average Rating:

Ranjit
Pune, India. 19-11-2018
Amfibia Turbina & Komandirski K 34
«I've bought these two watches from Meranom and they are perfect and I have made Vostok as my watch of choice. Thank you Meranom, see you soon again !»
Average Rating:

Prasanna
Colombo 15-11-2018
Classica
«Delighted with the quality and value of this watch. Delive ry was fast, within two weeks and great service. Woul d highly recommend and I have made another purchase already.»
Average Rating:

John
Dublin, Ireland 14-11-2018
Awesome watches
«I've purchased 2 classic amphibias and some extras. Great service from Meranom!! I love theses watches !!»
Average Rating:

Daniel
12-11-2018
Vostok 670922
«It came perfectly packaged, really well protected by a cardboard box, a thick plastic wrap and the plastic watch box. Had no problems with customs, everything perfect. The watch inside the box was intact and again protected by a plastic. The quality of the watch exceeded my expectations. Nice finish, nice movement, nice details, everything. Hoping to save some money so I can get another piece! Thanks for everything Meranom! PD: The customer service was amazing too, they answered fast my questions and I got 0 problems with my request attendance. I would rate it with a 10/10!»
Average Rating:

David
Madrid 09-11-2018
Vostok Amphibian SE
«Fast shipping with tracking. As the price tag was written at a lower price I did not have any issue in customs i.e. I did not pay any extra tax... I strongly recommend. The watch is good and packed very well. Thanks Dmitry!!»
Average Rating:

Okan
Ankara 08-11-2018
Order ID: #71490 / Komandirskie 650539
«Ordered 11 Oct , Arrived 26 Oct .Arrived in Malaysia in less than 2 weeks! Watch was packed nicely and in perfect working order. Meranom undoubtly the seller of choice. Great job.»
Average Rating:

Annuar
Sarawak. Malaysia 27-10-2018
«Smooth Delivery. Nice tracking system. Good Packaging. Vostok watch piece itself is very nice. Highly recommend Meranom for Vostok shop. Special thank you to Dmitry and Team.»
Average Rating:

Sandeep Jadhav
NAVI MUMBAI 24-10-2018